Gianfranco Saccucci

Director / Head of Jewelry Department
Gemologist IGI, appraiser of jewelry and gemstones with thirty years experience in the field, CTU Court of Milan
g.saccucci@internationalartsale.it
Francesca Tagliatti
Head of Watches Department
 
f.tagliatti@internationalartsale.it
Adriano Conte
Head of Modern and Contemporary Art Department
 
info@internationalartsale.it
Anna Clerici
Head of Silvers Department
 
a.clerici@internationalartsale.it
Cinzia Boniello
Assistant of Modern and Contemporary Art Department
Administration Office
c.boniello@internationalartsale.it
Alberto Di Lernia
Junior Assistant of Jewelry Department
Gemologist IGI and FEEG
a.dilernia@internationalartsale.it
Alessandra Fabroni
Graphic design
Gemologist IGI
a.fabroni@internationalartsale.it
Marta Saccucci
Digital Manager
Photos
m.saccucci@internationalartsale.it
Giovanni Prandi
Customer Administration
 
g.prandi@internationalartsale.it
Diego Pisani
Customer service assistant
 
d.pisani@internationalartsale.it

Scroll Down
Back to the Top