Gianfranco Saccucci

Director
Gemologist IGI, appraiser of jewelry and gemstones with thirty years experience in the field, CTU Court of Milan
g.saccucci@internationalartsale.it
Tina Sardano
Jewelry cataloguing
Public Relation
t.sardano@internationalartsale.it
Anna Clerici
Silvers
 
a.clerici@internationalartsale.it
Marino Rossignoli
Watches
 
m.rossignoli@internationalartsale.it
Alessandra Fabroni
Graphic design
Gemologist IGI
a.fabroni@internationalartsale.it
Giovanni Prandi
Assistant - Customer service
 
g.prandi@internationalartsale.it
Diego Pisani
Assistant - Customer service
 
d.pisani@internationalartsale.it
Cinzia Boniello
Administration Office
 
c.boniello@internationalartsale.it
Marta Saccucci
Photos
 
m.saccucci@internationalartsale.it
Adriano Conte
Modern and Contemporary Art expert
 
info@internationalartsale.it
Francesco Gatto
19th-20th Century Paintings expert
 
info@internationalartsale.it

Scroll Down
Back to the Top